Derby County Community Trust celebrated their second Annual Awards Evening on Thursday 27th September with staff, participants, supporters, sponsors and trustees.

The night showcased the huge range of programmes delivered by the Trust and their were some fantastic nominees and well-deserved winners.

RamsTV were on hand to capture the night’s best bits:

The winners on the evening were:

Community Champion – Lauren Richards

Education Champion – Will Mellor

Inclusion Champion – Wayne Haycock

Volunteer Champion – Andy Holden and Jimmy Brentnall

Participant of the Year – Lilly Sherrington

NCS Grad of the Year – Thomas Unsworth

Programme of the Year – Premier League Primary Stars

Employee of the Year – Jack Bell and Stuart Asquith

Length of Service Award – Luke Wilkinson, Richard Mansfield, Sharon Dale, Jo Wilkinson

Special Recognition Award – Paul Newman and Simon Carnall

Click here to view the full gallery.

Related Media

DCCT Announce RTC Sponsors Ahead of the 2019/20 Season

posted on 15/08/19

Derby County Community Trust host one of 34 Girls’ Regional Talent Centres in England and have announced their 2019/20 sponsors…

Sensory Room Unveiled for 2019/20 Season!

posted on 13/08/19

After a successful pilot period in the 2018/19 season, Derby County Community Trust are very pleased to announce that the Sensory…